Contact Us
Contact us via email at
We are in the Village of Sherman, located just a few miles north of Springfield, at exit 105 on I-55.

Sherman Public Library
2100 Andrew Road
P.O. Box 287
Sherman, IL  62684

Phone:  217/496-2496
Fax:  217/496-2357

Current Library Trustee List
Julia Horton - President       
David Grimm - Vice President
Elizabeth Heubner - Secretary
Robert Shurig - Treasurer   
Mary Contri - Trustee                     no e-mail
Gale Kilbury - Trustee          
Melissa Allen - Trustee        

Trustee e-mail may also be directed to